NBA TV to premiere ‘Team Restart’ series on July 1

A different team will be spotlighted each day with a 30-minute episode recapping their season to-date, with highlights of the top moments, various features and one of NBA TV’s stable of analysts – including Candace Parker, Steve Smith, Channing Frye, Dennis Scott, Brendan Haywood, Greg Anthony, Caron Butler and Sam Mitchell – providing three keys for the playoff push. Episodes will be hosted by Matt Winer, Allie LaForce, Jared Greenberg, Kristen Ledlow, Stephanie Ready, Chris Miles or Casey Stern.

In addition to their “Restart” episode at 9 p.m., each featured team will have several marquee 2019-20 season wins showcased between 6 p.m.-1 a.m. will have corresponding coverage for each team throughout the series.  The site’s content will include an article on each team’s 2019-20 season to date, video highlights, a film study breakdown by John Schuhmann and a mini podcast hosted by Sekou Smith.

Full Team Restart schedule:

July 1: Lakers
July 2: Bucks
July 3: Clippers

July 6: Pelicans
July 7: Celtics
July 8: Rockets
July 9: 76ers
July 10: Raptors

July 13: Nuggets
July 14: Mavericks
July 15: Thunder
July 16: Heat
July 17: Jazz

July 20: Blazers
July 21: Pacers
July 22: Grizzlies
July 23: Nets
July 24: Kings

July 26: Spurs
July 27: Magic
July 28: Suns
July 29: Wizards

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.